Copy of The reviews speak for themselves.

★★★★★

My beautiful map arrived today. To say I am delighted is an understatement. Everyone at work and all my family absolutely love it!!
Janet on Dec 11, 2020 ★★★★★
I ordered the map for my brothers graduation and it is beautiful and authentic! Grant went out of his way to make sure I received it in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend! 
Morgan  on Sept 2, 2020 ★★★★★
By far the best customer service you could ask for anywhere! I would recommend this to 100 people any day of the week! If you have not already ordered this amazing product than you’re missing out! Get to it, you will not be disappointed!!   
Kyle on Oct 7, 2020 ★★★★★

This artwork is amazing! I am so excited to give it to my fiancée for Christmas. The seller was polite and even showed pictures as the piece was completed. I’m so happy with it.
Meg on Nov 18, 2020 ★★★★★

I thought it would be metal versus wood, but looks fantastic either way. Very intricate, impressive and different. Perfect holiday gift.
Casey on Dec 5, 2020 ★★★★★

Gave this custom map to my husband as a birthday present and he loved it! And the seller was a pleasure to work with; they quickly answered every one of my questions and patiently rendered image after image of the portrait with slight adjustments I wanted to see to help me determine the exact placement of the map that I was hoping for.
Riana on Nov 5, 2020 ★★★★★

First shipment was damaged but Grant went out of his way to solve the issue and replace the map at no charge. The design is super cool, can’t wait to share this gift!
Lee on Jan 23, 2020 ★★★★★
The giftee loves his Marquette artwork! Arrived in safe/secure packaging. Thanks!
Alison on Jun 15, 2020 ★★★★★
Stunning and beautiful. Thank you! I ordered a custom map and it came out wonderfully. Highly recommended, would order again!
Debbie on Dec 1, 2019 ★★★★★
Based on 42 reviews
100%
(42)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Shanghai China - 3D Wooden Laser Cut Map | Unique Gift

These maps are absolutely stunning!

These maps are absolutely stunning! They will make a beautiful addition to our new home. Thank you for working with me to make this project a reality :)

Map looks amazing.

Amazing and patient seller. He will make sure any requests you have are reflected in the final map. Map looks amazing.

Great customer service and quick turnaround. Thank you!

Spot on!

It was great to see a map of The Ohio State University in such a unique way! As an alumni it was completely recognizable, but I also love how if you didn’t attend the university it just looks like a unique art piece.

Milford, CT

Was perfect gift for the ‘person who has everything’. Personalized, great quality, and super timely delivery!

It is such a cool design. I think my husband will love it!

I ordered a map of Florence for an anniversary gift for my husband. Florence is his favorite city and he loves the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiori. Grant was able to center the map on the Cathedral and even did a custom engraving on the back edge for me. The map arrived within a couple days of placing my order. It is such a cool design. I think my husband will love it! Thank you, Grant, for making this amazing gift!!

Beautiful Craftsmanship

Owner was quick to respond to question. Received within a week. Beautiful craftsmanship.

The map looks great and shipped very quickly!

The map looks great and shipped very quickly! Purchased as a gift and would order a similar product again in the future.

Amazing.

This was a graduation gift for my sister and it was perfect. She loved it, and the company worked with me on how I wanted it to look. They also got it to me in a small timeframe. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a unique lifetime gift.

LOVE my beautiful map!

LOVE my beautiful, one of a kind, custom made work of art! Ordering was very easy and straightforward and my map arrived in perfect condition.

can't wait to share this gift!

First shipment was damaged but Grant went out of his way to solve the issue and replace the map at no charge. The design is super cool, can’t wait to share this gift!

Beautiful & Authentic

I ordered the map for my brothers graduation and it is beautiful and authentic! Grant went out of his way to make sure I received it in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend!

my family absolutely love it!!

My beautiful map arrived today. To say I am delighted is an understatement. Everyone at work and all my family absolutely love it!!

This was a present for a nephew who moved...

This was a present for a nephew who moved into a new home in Fort Worth - he loved it!!!

A life saver! When my original gift failed...

A life saver! When my original gift failed to arrive in time for Christmas I panicked and looked for something that would be just as meaningful. I stumbled upon this shop and I'm so glad I did! Very friendly and kept me updated with each step of the process and I got it before Christmas! Wonderfully crafted and I'm sure I will purchase again from this shop.

This review has no content.

This review has no content.

Fantastic piece! Arrived well packaged! Lo...

Fantastic piece! Arrived well packaged! Looks great with a collection of USC art over my client's desk.

A beautiful piece of art! I was warned tha...

A beautiful piece of art! I was warned that the map would be quite fragile unless I zoomed in more, but I decided to risk it. It was packaged well, arrived in good condition, and perfectly matched the preview. Very happy with my order.

Well executed and arrived quickly. Thank...

Well executed and arrived quickly. Thank you!

This came out perfectly, shipped quickly,...

This came out perfectly, shipped quickly, and my beau loved it. Thank you for the beautiful, handcrafted gift!

Bought this at Christmas for my wife. She...

Bought this at Christmas for my wife. She loved it!

My cousin loves this map of her childhood...

My cousin loves this map of her childhood city, and she's very particular about her decor! Great customer service and prompt shipping as well.

Very happy with this custom purchase. My...

Very happy with this custom purchase. My daughter and her boyfriend were delighted with the gift.